About Us

We are run by a committee of volunteers who give their time to grow support for the Essendon Football Club and facilitate opportunities and events for WA members and supporters. The current WA Bombers’ committee comprises:

Trevor Tann (President)
Martin Hasselbacher (Vice President)
Stuart Helleren (Treasurer)
Deanne Tann (Secretary and Functions)
Christina Duim (Licence Plates)
Stephanie Gadenne (Memberships)
Fabiola Meunier (Social media)
Russell Ellen (Past Players and Functions)
Nathan Edwards (Sponsorships)

1976 Brownlow medallist and three-time best and fairest – Graham Moss is the Patron of the WA Bombers.

Please feel free to e-mail us at wabombers@hotmail.com or message us on Facebook to find out more about the WA Bombers and opportunities to become involved.

If you would like to comment or suggest anything for our website – please email Webmaster


Trevor Tann – President
Phone: 08 6558 0412